Hello from the great white nord! :D

Place to come in and say HI to the club after you have registered

Moderators: Subie Gal, 2stroketurbo

UpNordSubie
360 Newbie

Hello from the great white nord! :D

#1 Post by UpNordSubie »

Hello all!

Just picking up my first Subaru 360 project.

Not new to projects, cars, motorcycles, etc. I build a lot of pretty fun stuff on the side, so this will be a good time for me. Hoping to pick your brains here and there regarding a few things.

Will update with the pics of my car soon as I get over to pick it up tomorrow.

Also, I'm gonna be getting rid of a lot of the parts from it for this project. I love little cars, and I think they are a blast to drive, but I want something pretty unique and significantly more HP/TQ so there will be a few parts up to get rid of.

I am a professional welder/fabricator by trade, I do body work and engine stuff on the side (Mostly custom bikes and hot rods) so if there is anything I can do to lend a hand around these parts please let me know!

oldone
360 Master

Re: Hello from the great white nord! :D

#2 Post by oldone »

Welcome Our brains can be picked! We'll pick your parts. Pics soon please. And MORE info on project???? Location???

rogerbhp
360 Master

#3 Post by rogerbhp »

Along with old one (Wayne), I say welcome to the club! Where are you? Roger

oldone
360 Master

#4 Post by oldone »

oldone wrote:Welcome Our brains can be picked! We'll pick your parts. Pics soon please. And MORE info on project???? Location???
Hey that could be a new TV series! 360 Pickers????? :lol: :lol:

carlofsumner
360 Master

#5 Post by carlofsumner »